Submit a review - More Hair & BeautyDid you enjoy the MORE experience?

Customer feedback is very important to the team at More Hair & Beauty.  Please take a moment to submit a review based on your experience in the Salon.

Emails can be sent by clicking here.
 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Talented stylist

Mar 30, 2015 by Sharonne Bansal

Just a great place to go, super professional and super relaxed. For me Finn and Holly have been amazing, Super talented stylist who have work magic.


Super professional

Mar 30, 2015 by Naomi Livingstone

Just a great place to go, super professional and super relaxed. For me Finn and Holly have been amazing, Super talented stylist who have work magic.


I wouldn't go anywhere else

Mar 30, 2015 by Jude Brown

Finn is amazing and Louise's make up is just stunning. I wouldn't go anywhere else - can't recommend highly enough!


Fab.u.lous!!

Mar 30, 2015 by Victoria Farquhar

Fab.u.lous!!! Staff, salon, atmosphere - amazing!xx


Loved my hair

Mar 30, 2015 by Christine Payne

Loved my hair after Steven styled it, thank you.


Amazing Staff

Mar 23, 2015 by Patricia Anne Flynn

Amazing staff, beautiful salon and best blow drys ever.


Great for cut, colour & blow dry

Mar 23, 2015 by Nikki Rodgers

Fantastic salon, amazing friendly staff :)) Great for cut, colour & blow dry! xx


Amazing Salon

Mar 23, 2015 by Robyn Kennedy

5-Star amazing salon and staff. Reasonably priced.


Talented Staff

Mar 23, 2015 by Jen Brown

Such amazing staff, very friendly and very talented.


Best salon in Scotland!

Mar 09, 2015 by Julie Colville

Best salon in Glasgow.....scrap that, make it Scotland!
I've always had impeccable service be it beauty, hair or nail appointments. Amazing salon!!!


Love this salon!

Mar 09, 2015 by Zoe Weymes

Love love love this salon!
Everyone is really friendly.


Make up was amazing

Mar 09, 2015 by Jenna Eastwood

Loved my make up for last night, it was amazing , thanks x


Every treatment is amazing

Mar 07, 2015 by Laura Greer

Fabulous salon! Great staff who are extremely friendly and helpful and every treatment is amazing!x


Best nails in town

Mar 07, 2015 by Natalie Dickson

Great salon with amazing staff and the best nails in town .. Thanks to the gorgeous Caroline xx


Love the Salon

Mar 07, 2015 by Holli Clifford

Love this place!! Amazing staff!


Staff are really accommodating

Mar 06, 2015 by Lesley Samuels

I popped in to see if I could get a wash n blow dry. Staff were really accommodating and loved how they did my hair. First time with Holly, second time with Lesley. Will definitely be back!!!


Covers all beauty needs

Mar 06, 2015 by Natasha Hayleigh Bowman

Amazing only place I trust for ALL beauty needs!


Talented people

Mar 06, 2015 by Nieve Jennings

Fabulous service and amazingly talented people!


Fantastic place!

Mar 06, 2015 by Gemma Nicola Deans

Fantastic place! Friendly, laid back and professional! Won't go anywhere else now! Tan, nails, hair and you can even have a wee vino whilst getting hair done as bistro across the way. Top notch


Everyone is so friendly

Mar 05, 2015 by Nicola Kersh

Everybody is so friendly and go out of their way for you. So professional yet so relaxing.


More Hair and Beauty 82 Braidholm Road, Giffnock Glasgow G46, 6ED UK 5.0 5.0 21 21 Just a great place to go, super professional and super relaxed. For me Finn and Holly have been amazing, Super talented stylist who have work magic.
Page:
12